Find my councillor

Councillors - by name

Councillor Allsopp (Jeanette)

Councillor Allsopp (Jeanette)
Ward:
Curborough
Telephone:
01543 256114
Email:
jeanette.allsopp@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Awty (Bob)

Councillor Awty (Bob)
Ward:
Leomansley
Telephone:
01785 662320
Email:
bob.awty@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Bacon (Norma)

Councillor Bacon (Norma)
Ward:
Curborough
Email:
norma.bacon@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Baker (Deb)

Councillor Baker (Deb)
Ward:
St John's
Email:
deb.baker@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Bamborough (Richard)

Councillor Bamborough (Richard)
Ward:
Boney Hay & Central
Email:
richard.bamborough@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Banevicius (Sharon)

Councillor Banevicius (Sharon)
Ward:
Chasetown
Telephone:
01543 270761
Email:
sharon.banevicius@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Labour

Councillor Barnett (Shirley Ann)

Councillor Barnett (Shirley Ann)
Ward:
Colton and The Ridwares
Telephone:
01889 577168
Email:
shirley.barnett@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Boyle (Gwyneth)

Councillor Boyle (Gwyneth)
Ward:
Chadsmead
Telephone:
01543 251684
Email:
gwyneth.boyle@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Constable (Brenda)

Councillor Constable (Brenda)
Ward:
Summerfield and All Saints
Telephone:
01543 684685
Email:
brenda.constable@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Constable (Doug)

Councillor Constable (Doug)
Ward:
Highfield
Telephone:
01543 684685
Email:
douglas.constable@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Cox (Richard)

Councillor Cox (Richard)
Ward:
Armitage with Handsacre
Telephone:
01543 490560
Email:
richard.cox@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Drinkwater (Eric)

Councillor Drinkwater (Eric)
Ward:
Chase Terrace
Telephone:
01543 270030
Email:
eric.drinkwater@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Labour

Councillor Eadie (Iain)

Councillor Eadie (Iain)
Ward:
Leomansley
Email:
iain.eadie@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Eagland (Janet)

Councillor Eagland (Janet)
Ward:
Boley Park
Telephone:
01543 257102
Email:
janet.eagland@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Evans (Diane)

Councillor Evans (Diane)
Ward:
Boney Hay & Central
Telephone:
01543 685447
Email:
diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Labour

Councillor Fisher (Beth)

Councillor Fisher (Beth)
Ward:
Chasetown
Telephone:
01543 305070
Email:
beth.fisher@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Fisher (Helen)

Councillor Fisher (Helen)
Ward:
Highfield
Telephone:
01543 305070
Email:
helen.fisher@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Greatorex (Colin)

Councillor Greatorex (Colin)
Ward:
Stowe
Telephone:
01543 416677
Email:
colin.greatorex@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Hassall (Elizabeth)

Councillor Hassall (Elizabeth)
Ward:
Little Aston and Stonnall
Telephone:
01543 642890
Email:
elizabeth.hassall@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Humphreys (Ken)

Councillor Humphreys (Ken)
Ward:
Hammerwich and Wall
Telephone:
01543 671248
Email:
kenneth.humphreys@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Leytham (David)

Councillor Leytham (David)
Ward:
Whittington and Streethay
Telephone:
01543 252122
Email:
david.leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Marshall (Thomas)

Councillor Marshall (Thomas)
Ward:
Armitage with Handsacre
Telephone:
01543 491625
Email:
thomas.marshall@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Matthews (Tim)

Councillor Matthews (Tim)
Ward:
St John's
Telephone:
01543 255729
Email:
tim.matthews@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Mosson (Richard)

Councillor Mosson (Richard)
Ward:
Summerfield and All Saints
Telephone:
01543 679003
Email:
richard.mosson@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor O'Hagan (Jon)

Councillor O'Hagan (Jon)
Ward:
Stowe
Email:
jon.ohagan@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Powell (Joseph)

Councillor Powell (Joseph)
Ward:
Little Aston and Stonnall
Telephone:
01543 255176
Email:
joseph.powell@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Pritchard (Ian)

Councillor Pritchard (Ian)
Ward:
Longdon
Telephone:
01543 472732
Email:
ian.pritchard@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Pullen (Doug)

Councillor Pullen (Doug)
Ward:
Hammerwich and Wall
Telephone:
01543 300075
Email:
doug.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Pullen (Natasha)

Councillor Pullen (Natasha)
Ward:
Boney Hay & Central
Telephone:
01543 300075
Email:
natasha.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Ray (Paul)

Councillor Ray (Paul)
Ward:
Chadsmead
Telephone:
01543 250395
Email:
paul.ray@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Liberal Democrats

Councillor Rayner (Ben)

Councillor Rayner (Ben)
Ward:
Alrewas & Fradley
Email:
ben.rayner@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Salter (David)

Councillor Salter (David)
Ward:
Shenstone
Telephone:
0121 3084421
Email:
david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Shepherd (Olivia)

Councillor Shepherd (Olivia)
Ward:
Fazeley
Telephone:
01827 261185
Email:
olivia.shepherd@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Smedley (David)

Councillor Smedley (David)
Ward:
Stowe
Telephone:
01543 410389
Email:
david.smedley@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Smith (Andrew)

Councillor Smith (Andrew)
Ward:
Leomansley
Telephone:
01543 410685
Email:
andrew.smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Spruce (Christopher)

Councillor Spruce (Christopher)
Ward:
St John's
Telephone:
01543 258120
Email:
christopher.spruce@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Stanhope MBE (Margaret)

Councillor Stanhope MBE (Margaret)
Ward:
Alrewas & Fradley
Telephone:
01283 790215
Email:
margaret.stanhope@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Strachan (Rob)

Councillor Strachan (Rob)
Ward:
Whittington and Streethay
Telephone:
01543 300546
Email:
rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Tittley (Martyn)

Councillor Tittley (Martyn)
Ward:
Armitage with Handsacre
Telephone:
01543 490758
Email:
martyn.tittley@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Tranter (Heather)

Councillor Tranter (Heather)
Ward:
Summerfield and All Saints
Telephone:
01543 304226
Email:
heather.tranter@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Warfield (Mark)

Councillor Warfield (Mark)
Ward:
Boley Park
Telephone:
01543 300934
Email:
mark.warfield@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor White (Alan)

Councillor White (Alan)
Ward:
Whittington and Streethay
Telephone:
01543 899462
Email:
alan.white@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Wilcox (Mike)

Councillor Wilcox (Mike)
Ward:
Alrewas & Fradley
Telephone:
01283 543289
Email:
michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Woodward (Sue)

Councillor Woodward (Sue)
Ward:
Chase Terrace
Telephone:
01543 304711
Email:
susan.woodward@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Labour

Councillor Yeates (Ashley)

Councillor Yeates (Ashley)
Ward:
Mease Valley
Telephone:
0121 323 2200
Email:
ashley.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Councillor Yeates (Brian)

Councillor Yeates (Brian)
Ward:
Bourne Vale
Telephone:
0121 323 2200
Email:
brian.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Party:
Conservative

Vacant seat

Vacant seat
Ward:
Fazeley
Party:
N/A
Displaying 1 to 47 of 47

Services A - Z

See all services

Get in touch or visit...

Our location and travel details >>

Phone our contact centre: 01543 308 000
District Council House, Frog Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6YY

If you need to contact a team direct, please visit our contacts page for team phone numbers and email addresses.

Opening times

Our main reception at Frog Lane in Lichfield is open Monday - Friday, 8.45am - 5.15pm.

© Copyright 2005 (Updated 2017) Lichfield District Council | Website feedback | Privacy notice | Website terms | Accessibility