Retrieve a saved claim
For security reasons, we only keep saved applications for 10 days from the date they are first started. If you do not return to it within this time, the data you entered is deleted from our system and you will need to start the application process again.
If you have trouble logging back in, read our online application help.
Please read our full privacy notice before you retrieve/make your application.
Please note: Our benefits system is not available between 2am & 2.15am (Monday - Thursdays) and 2am & 4am (early Saturday mornings) to allow for maintenance to take place. Please do not use our benefits system between these times, as you may lose your data. Thank you.