Lichfield District Strategic Partnership

Membership of Lichfield District Board

Lichfield District Council

  • Councillor Doug Pullen, leader, Lichfield District Council (Chair)
  • Councillor Ashley Yeates, cabinet member for community and housing, Lichfield District Council 
  • Supported by Richard King, Director of Place and Community, Lichfield District Council

Staffordshire County Council

  • Cllr Alan White, elected member representative, Staffordshire County Council
  • Supported by Wayne Mortiboys, district commissioning lead, Staffordshire County Council

Staffordshire Police

  • Chief Inspector Mark Smith, local policing team commander

Staffordshire Police

  • Paul Shaw, station manager


  • Vacant

Business sector

  • Marilyn Castree, Lichfield and Tamworth Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Third sector

  • Sandra Payne, operations manager south, Support Staffordshire Lichfield 

Skills agenda

  • Claire Boliver,chief executive principal, South Staffordshire College


  • Suzanne Shead, Bromford Group and member of the Strategic Housing Partnership for Lichfield District

Clinical Commissioning Group

  • Eleanor Wood, South East Staffordshire and Seisdon Clinical Commissioning Group