NOT<u>ICE OF POLL</u>

Lichfield District Council

Election of a City Councillor for

Lichfield (Curborough)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a City Councillor for Lichfield (Curborough) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of City Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++)	
FLOYD Daniel	(address in Lichfield District)	Local Conservatives	Laura Floyd (+)	Linda Young (++)
JELL Hannah Marie	(address in Lichfield District)	Labour Party	Linda K Collins (+)	Kareen A Lowther (++)
LANE Jordan	(address in Lichfield District)	Liberal Democrats	Marion P Bland (+)	Eyjolfur K Benedikz (++)
MADDEN John	(address in Lichfield District)	Reform UK	Kelly J Mccormack (+)	Steven L Harpham (++)
MELHUISH David	38 St. Margarets Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7RA	The Green Party	Leanne McBride (+)	Diane R Harrison (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Curborough Community Centre, Main Hall, Reynolds Close	53	RH-1 to RH-1436
Lichfield Social Club, Purcell Avenue, Lichfield	54	RJ-1 to RJ-947
Lichfield Social Club, Purcell Avenue, Lichfield	55	RJ-948 to RJ-1852

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of County Councillors.